FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Sea Dragon Lord Gishilnodon” has its ATK altered by a Field Spell Card, etc., and then its effect is triggered, its ATK becomes 3000. If an effect that would alter its ATK is activated afterwards, its ATK will be re-adjusted from 3000 (so it would be 3000 plus or minus the new adjustment).[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Sea Dragon Lord Gishilnodon" activate when a monster whose Level is reduced to 3 by "Sea Dragon Lord Gishilnodon" is sent to the Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Sea Dragon Lord Gishilnodon" is activated after it is affected by "Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind", what does its ATK become?
  4. Konami FAQ: How does the ATK of "Sea Dragon Lord Gishilnodon" change when its effect activates while it is affected by another card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.