Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Scrubbed Raid

96,692pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Scrubbed Raid
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can "Scrubbed Raid" be activated during the Damage Step?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Scrubbed Raid" by sending to the Graveyard as a cost a card which was activated as Chain Link 1?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a Set "Scrubbed Raid" is activated and made face-up, during the same Chain Link can you also activate its effect?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of Scrubbed Raid" be activated multiple times in the same Chain?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Scrubbed Raid" be activated during your own Battle Phase?
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Scrubbed Raid" is activated in Chain to the effect of "Sakuretsu Armor" or "Mirror Force", then is the monster destroyed?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki