Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Scrap Sheen

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step. You cannot activate it if you only control 1 "Scrap" monster.[1]
  • The targeted monster is destroyed when this effect resolves.[1]
  • Destroying the monster and increasing the ATK are considered to happen at the same time.[1]
  • If the targeted monster is no longer face-up on the field when this card resolves it will not be destroyed and your "Scrap" monsters will not gain 1000 ATK.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • "Select 1 face-up "Scrap" monster you control and destroy it." and "All face-up "Scrap" monsters you control gain 1000 ATK until the End Phase." are considered to happen at the same time.[2]
  • In "Select 1 face-up "Scrap" monster you control and destroy it. All face-up "Scrap" monsters you control gain 1000 ATK until the End Phase.", the text "until the End Phase" should read "until the end of the turn". (This is effective from July 10, 2014.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Scrap Sheen

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki