Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Scrap Orthros

97,360pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

TCG Rulings

  • Both effects of this card target.[1]
  • The effect to destroy 1 face-up “Scrap” monster is mandatory.[1]
  • If the target of the effect to destroy 1 face-up “Scrap” monster is flipped face-down, the target is not destroyed.[1]
  • If you do not control the target of the effect to destroy 1 face-up “Scrap” monster when the effect resolves, the target is not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Scrap Orthros")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki