FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The text "If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster, all other Synchro Material Monsters must be "Scrap" monsters" is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]
  • The effect that Special Summons it from the Graveyard and destroys one "Scrap" monster targets.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Scrap Mind Reader

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.