FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • “You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card” is not an effect that can be negated and will still apply even if Scrap Lube is removed from the field during the turn it is activated.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • "You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card" is not treated as an effect. Thus, if "Scrap Lube" leaves the field or is negated (by "Imperial Order", etc.) in the same turn that it is activated, then you still cannot conduct your Battle Phase.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Scrap Lube" is removed from the field in the same turn that it was activated, then can you conduct your Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.