FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this effect if you have no Tuners in your Deck.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The "select and destroy 1 "Scrap" monster" and "send 1 Tuner to the Graveyard" effects are treated as resolving simultaneously.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Scrap Hunter
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Are the "destroy" and "send to the Graveyard" effects of "Scrap Hunter" treated as resolving simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.