FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • You can use the effect of "Scrap Golem" to Special Summon a "Scrap Searcher" to your opponent's side of the field. In that case, all of your opponent's monsters will be destroyed. Your ("Scrap Searcher"'s original owner's) monsters will not be destroyed.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Scrap Golem
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Scrap Golem" Special Summon "Scrap Searcher" to the opponent's side of the field?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.