FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can Special Summon 1 "Scrap" monster from your Deck." effect starts a Chain Link. (Only the controller of this card can activate this effect. This effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated when a "Scrap" monster treated as an Equip Card is destroyed or when a "Scrap" monster is destroyed by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Scrap Factory

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.