FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed by its first effect, you can activate its second effect.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Scrap Beast
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of a monster like "Scrap Beast" if it is destroyed by its own effect?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the monster attacking "Scrap Goblin" is no longer there, then is "Scrap Goblin" destroyed at the end of the Battle Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.