FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Junk" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in Defense Position." effect is activated from the Graveyard and it starts a Chain Link. (It targets 1 "Junk" monster in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This effect can be activated even if this card is sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck. It can also be activated even if it is sent to the Graveyard as cost to activate another card effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Scrap-Iron Statue
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Scrap-Iron Statue" is destroyed by a "Mystical Space Typhoon" activated in a chain, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Scrap-Iron Statue" be activated when the effect of a "Dragunity Phalanx" treated as an Equip Card is activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Scrap-Iron Statue" be activated when "Qliphort Scout" is activated on the Pendulum Zone?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Scrap-Iron Statue" be chained to the activation of Spell/Trap Cards?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.