FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The following cards you control can be targeted by this effect:
  • If this card is Normal Summoned by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher like the effect of "Ultimate Offering", this effect can be activated after the current chain resolves.[1]
  • When resolving this effect, even if the targeted opponent's monster is face-down, it is still destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8 1.9 Konami OCG Card Database: Satellarknight Zefrathuban
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Is "Satellarknight Zefrathuban" treated as a "Yang Zing" monster?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Satellarknight Zefrathuban", if 1 of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can another "Satellarknight Zefrathuban" be targeted by the effect of "Satellarknight Zefrathuban"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.