FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect cannot be activated if you have no cards in your Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Satellarknight Sirius
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the opponent Chains the effect of "D.D Crow" to "Satellarknight Sirius", what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.