Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Santa Claws

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Santa Claws
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Santa Claws" Special Summoned by the method described in its text returns to your control, what happens when its effects resolve during the End Phase?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Santa Claws" Special Summoned by the method described in its text is no longer face-up during the End Phase, can the effect that allows the controller to draw 1 card be activated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki