FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot chain "Stardust Dragon"'s effect to effects if you don’t know for certain that they will destroy card(s) when the effect is activated. "Stardust Dragon"'s effect cannot be used against ... "Sand Gambler", ... etc.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can you chain "Stardust Dragon"'s effect to a card which may or may not destroy a monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.