FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated if this card is destroyed either by attacking an opponent's monster or by being attacked by an opponent's monster.[1]
  • This effect can be activated if this card is sent to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect. It cannot be activated if it is sent to the Graveyard by your own card effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Samsara, Dragon of Rebirth

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.