FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can still activate this effect while Necrovalley is on the field, but you can only Special Summon a Tuner monster from your hand. If you don’t have one, the effect is negated.[1]
  • This card’s Tribute Summon has to be the last thing to happen for the effect to activate.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of this card does not target. [2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings (version 1.1)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Salvage Warrior

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.