FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Divine Wrath: You can activate "Divine Wrath" when "Vampire Lord" or "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned; but because they cannot be "destroyed" while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again.

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The newest errata of "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" has Problem-Solving Card Text which shows its effect to Special Summon itself will activate regardless of if it was destroyed as a monster.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When Special Summoned by "Junk Synchron", is the effect of "Hand of Nephthys" negated, even when it leaves the field?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" is destroyed and banished by "Bottomless Trap Hole", then can its effect which Special Summons it be activated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.