FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • The "When a monster equipped with this card destroys an opponent’s monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "ZW -" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand." effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. (This effect starts a Chain Link. It targets 1 "ZW -" monster in your Graveyard.)[1]
  • This card is treated as a "ZW -" monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: SZW - Fenrir Sword

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.