FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After the Monster's ATK has been reduced to 0, its ATK may be changed normally.[2]
    • Example: If "Rush Recklessly" is later activated, the monster's ATK will be 700.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Blast Magician: If "Rush Recklessly" is chained to the effect of "Blast Magician", and the ATK of the target monster is now higher than 700 x the number of Spell Counters removed, the effect of "Blast Magician" disappears. You cannot remove additional Spell Counters to increase the effect.
  • Cyber Tutu: If "Cyber Tutu" uses her effect to attack directly, you can activate "Rush Recklessly" during the DAMAGE STEP, and even if it raises her ATK higher than the ATK of an opponent's monster a replay will not occur. But if you activate "Rush Recklessly" during the BATTLE STEP, a replay will occur.
  • Elemental HERO Mariner: If your only face-down card is "Rush Recklessly", you can attack directly, and then during the DAMAGE STEP, activate "Rush Recklessly" and the direct attack will continue. This is because Replays do not usually occur during the Damage Step.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you Chain something like "Rush Recklessly" to the effect of "Injection Fairy Lily"?
  2. Konami FAQ: When a monster's ATK has been reduced to 0 by "Black Rose Dragon", does it continue to be 0 even if its ATK is increased?
  3. Konami FAQ: When a monster is affected by "Rush Recklessly" and then "Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind", what does its ATK become during the next turn?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a monster is affected by "Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind", can the monster's ATK/DEF change with other effects?
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 Konami FAQ: When the effects of "Ally of Justice Unlimiter" and "Rush Recklessly" are applied, how does the monster's ATK change?
  6. Konami FAQ: When the ATK/DEF of a monster changes with "Rush Recklessly" etc and then "Ojama Country" is activated, how does the ATK/DEF change?
  7. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When "Des Volstgalph" is battling and "Rush Recklessly" is activated during the Damage Step, does it gain an additional 200?
  8. Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Inferno Reckless Summon", if the ATK is 1501+, then can you Special Summon monsters with the same name?
  9. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you still Special Summon if the ATK is 501+ when resolving "Machine Duplication"?
  10. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  17. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  18. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  19. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.