OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ruffian Railcar
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Ruffian Railcar" that was sent to the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard during the End Phase, how does the effect resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.