FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card even if you don't have any monsters in your hand.[1]
  • The effect of this card is still applied normally even if during its resolution "Necrovalley" does not exist on the field.[1][2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Both players must show their hands to the opponent when "Royal Tribute" resolves.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Royal Tribute
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If when "Royal Tribute" resolves, "Necrovalley" does not exist on the field, is the effect applied?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.