FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If this card is already active, its effect will be applied during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Royal Prison

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.