FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you have fewer than 4 Pyro-Type monsters in your Graveyard when "Royal Firestorm Guards" is Normal Summoned, then its effect still activates, but it resolves without effect.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Rpyal Firestorm Guards
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: When there are fewer than 4 Pyro-Type monsters in your Graveyard, can you draw with the effect of "Royal Firestorm Guards"?
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Royal Firestorm Guards", if the monster is not in the Graveyard, do you draw?
  4. Konami FAQ: With "Royal Firestorm Guards", can Pyro-Type Fusion and Synchro Monsters in the Graveyard be targeted?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.