FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • If "Rose Paladin" battles a monster with the same ATK and both monsters are destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, this effect cannot be activated.[1]
  • This effect can be activated during either player's turn.[1]
  • The "You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 Level 7 or higher Plant-Type monster from your Deck to your hand." effect is an Ignition Effect. (Sending "Rose Paladin" from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • If "Rose Paladin" destroys an opponent's monster that you own and sends it to your Graveyard, you can Tribute "Rose Paladin" to activate this effect.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Rose Paladin
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Rose Paladin" destroys "Zoma the Spirit " by battle, can its effect be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Rose Paladin" destroys a monster you own by battle, can its effect be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.