FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Out of Date

OCG Rulings

  • If "Rose Fairy" is added to the hand by a card effect that was activated at Chain Link 2 or higher, you can activate its effect after the chain resolves.[2]
  • The effect of "Rose Fairy" can be activated not only when the effect of "Dogu", etc. adds it to the hand, but also when it is added to the hand by drawing it with the effect of "Jar of Greed", etc.[2]

Notes

Out of Date

  1. The latest erratum of this card has Problem-Solving Card Text which does not indicate that it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. All Trigger Effects that cannot be activated during the Damage Step now specifically indicate as such, meaning that this card's effect can be.

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Rose Fairy

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.