FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Rosaria, the Stately Fallen Angel
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If the effect of "Rosaria, the Stately Fallen Angel" is applied, and "Exiled Force" activates its effect, will the effect of "Exiled Force" be negated? Also, if the effect of "Rosaria, the Stately Fallen Angel" was applied and "Sangan" activates its effect in the Graveyard, will its effect be negated?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: After the effects of "Rosaria, the Stately Fallen Angel" resolves, will the effects of monsters Summoned or Spell/Trap Cards activated be negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.