FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "During your Battle Phase, this card cannot be destroyed by battle and you take no battle damage from attacks involving this card" is a Continuous Effect that is applied during your Battle Phase.[1]
  • The effect "If this card attacks a monster, after damage calculation: That attack target loses 500 ATK until the end of this turn" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • This effect activates after damage calculation and starts a Chain Link even if "Rocket Warrior" destroys the attack target by battle. (In that case, since the monster was destroyed by battle, the effect is not applied.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Rocket Warrior

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.