FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If "Rocket Pilder" is negated after it reduces a monster's ATK, that monster's ATK does not go back to normal.[1]
  • If "Rocket Pilder" is destroyed after it reduces a monster's ATK, that monster's ATK does not go back to normal.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • After the effect of "Rocket Pilder" is applied, if the equipped monster's ATK changes, then the decrease to the affected monster's ATK does not change.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Rocket Pilder
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: After applying the effect of "Rocket Pilder", if the ATKs change, then what does the ATK become?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.