FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Robbin' Zombie" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step. (You cannot activate the card "Robbin' Zombie" at the same time as its effect.)[1]
  • The effect "Each time 1 monster on your side of the field inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard." activates after damage calculation and makes a Chain Link.[1]
  • The effect "Each time 1 monster on your side of the field inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard." does not target.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Robbin' Zombie
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.