FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Robbin' Goblin" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step. (You cannot activate the card "Robbin' Goblin" at the same time as its effect.)[3]
  • The effect "Each time a monster you control inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, your opponent discards 1 random card." activates after damage calculation and makes a Chain Link.[3]
  • The effect "Each time a monster you control inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, your opponent discards 1 random card." does not target.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Trap trigger effect and chains, Gorz, Robbin Goblin
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] When activating a Trap Card, does that Trap Card remain on the field?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Robbin' Goblin
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Robbin' Goblin" is active, what is the resolution order when "The Bistro Butcher" does battle damage?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.