FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving this effect, even if this card is no longer face-up on the field, the effect is applied as usual.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starter Deck 2009 – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Road Warrior
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Skill Drain" is active, if "Road Synchron" is used as a Synchro Material, does it return to its original Level?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.