FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card attacks, at the end of the Damage Step: Increase its Level by 1 until the end of this turn." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It is a mandatory effect that is activated at the end of the Damage Step. It does not target.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starter Deck 2009 – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Road Synchron
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Skill Drain" is active, if "Road Synchron" is used as a Synchro Material, does it return to its original Level?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.