- The Graveyard effect of this card targets 1 Ritual Monster you control. Removing this card from the Graveyard is a cost.
- Removing from play "Ritual of Grace" from your Graveyard is a cost to activate its effect which stops the effects of Spell, Trap, and Monsters Cards from targeting. This effect targets one Ritual Monster you control.
- When "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" or "Djinn Presider of Rituals" is removed from play from the Graveyard when Ritual Summoning, "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" is removed from play as a Level 3 monster, and "Djinn Presider of Rituals" is removed from play as a Level 4 monster. If you are Ritual Summoning a high-Level Ritual Monster, then you cannot only remove from play one "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" to perform the Ritual Summon.
- The effect "You can remove this card in your Graveyard from play to prevent 1 face-up Ritual Monster you control from being targeted by the effects of Spell, Trap or Effect Monster Cards this turn." of "Ritual of Grace" can only be activated during your own turn's Main Phases. This is effect is activated by removing from play "Ritual of Grace", and targets one Ritual Monster that is face-up on your side of the field.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Ritual of Grace
- ↑ 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Ritual Summon by only removing from play one monster like "Djinn Releaser of Rituals"?
- ↑ Konami FAQ: At what time and during whose turns can you remove from play "Ritual of Grace" to activate its effect?