FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card's effect applies any time it is Tributed for a Ritual Summon, including from your hand or while face-down on the field.
  • This card's effect is optional. You may also count it as a Level 1 monster when Tributing it for a Ritual Summon.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can you send "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" from the Deck to the Graveyard when Ritual Summoning by the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art"?
  2. UDE Judge List: Contract With the Abyss - Ritual Raven
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.