FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • "Ritual Buster" only prevents the activation of Spell and Trap Cards, and the activation of the effect of Spell and Trap Cards which are already face-up on the field. It does not prevent Spell and Trap Cards like "Burden of the Mighty" and "Gravity Bind" with Continuous Effects from applying their effects.[2]
  • While the effect of "Ritual Buster" is applied, both players may still Set Spell and Trap Cards.[2]

See Also

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: If "Ritual Buster" is activated, then do the effects of cards like "Burden of the Mighty" which have already been activated disappear?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.