FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card attacks, it is unaffected by other cards' effects until the end of the Damage Step." effect is a Continuous Effect. (It is applied when either this card attacks a monster, or when this card attacks directly.)[1]
  • After the effect of "Spiritual Beast Apelio" is applied, this card will have 3100 ATK and 900 DEF. If this card attacks, this card's effect is applied, and it will have 2600 ATK and 400 DEF. After that, when you return to the Battle Step, this card is affected by the effect of "Spiritual Beast Apelio" again, and it will have 3100 ATK and 900 DEF.[2]

"Ritual Beast Ulti-" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Spiritual Beast Apelio" is applied, if "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio" attacks, what happens to its ATK and DEF?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ritual Beast Ulti-Pettlephin
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ritual Beast Ulti-Cannahawk
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Non-Fusion Area" is active, can you Special Summon a Fusion Monster that does not use "Polymerization" like "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio"?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio" is activated, if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is no longer banished, what happens?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio" be targeted by "De-Fusion"?
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: Can face-down "Ritual Beast Tamer" monsters and "Spiritual Beast" monsters be banished to Special Summon "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.