FANDOM


The following rulings apply to all "Ritual Beast Ulti-" monsters.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ritual Beast Ulti-Pettlephin
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ritual Beast Ulti-Cannahawk
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Non-Fusion Area" is active, can you Special Summon a Fusion Monster that does not use "Polymerization" like "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio" is activated, if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is no longer banished, what happens?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio" be targeted by "De-Fusion"?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can face-down "Ritual Beast Tamer" monsters and "Spiritual Beast" monsters be banished to Special Summon "Ritual Beast Ulti-Apelio"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.