FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The Level increased by this effect remains as long as the targeted monster remains face-up in the Monster Zone.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Risebell the Summoner
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the Pendulum Effect of "Risebell the Summoner" is applied, if "Risebell the Summoner" is destroyed or its effects are negated, what happens to the Level of the targeted monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.