FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When declaring an attack, the attack target immediately becomes the monster equipped with "Ring of Magnetism".[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Decoy Dragon: If you have a "Decoy Dragon" equipped with "Ring of Magnetism" and your opponent's monster declares an attack against it, the effect of "Decoy Dragon" is still activated and your opponent's attacking monster must still battle with the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster that you Special Summon from your Graveyard.


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Ring of Magnetism
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you equip "Ring of Magnetism" to an opponent's monster that you control with the effect of "Change of Heart"?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Venom Swamp" and another card reduce a monster's ATK to 0, how is it resolved?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If the monster equipped with "Ring of Magnetism" is flipped face-down by the effect of "Magical Hats", does that monster have to be the attack target?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.