FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Rider of the Storm Winds
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Rider of the Storm Winds" is equipped by its own effect to a "Darkstorm Dragon" treated as a Normal Monster and afterwards, that "Darkstorm Dragon" is treated as an Effect Monster, what happens with the equipped "Rider of the Storm Winds"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.