FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the monsters that destroyed your opponent's monsters by battle are no longer on the field, this card will still be able to attack twice.[1]
  • If your monsters destroy 2 or more of your opponent's monsters by battle and you take control of your opponent's Rhinotaurus during that Battle Phase, it can attack twice.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Rhinotaurus

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.