Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Revived King Ha Des

96,685pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If a monster like "Dark Ruler Ha Des" or "Revived King Ha Des" destroys a monster by battle, then the monster's effects are no longer negated if the monster leaves the Graveyard. Thus, if "Summoner Monk" is destroyed by battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des" and is then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its effects are no longer negated, so it may Special Summon a Level 4 monster from the Deck.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Zoma the Spirit" is destroyed by battle with a Zombie-Type monster you control, its effect that inflicts damage is negated.
  • If a Zombie-Type monster you control destroys a Flip Effect monster by battle, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect is negated.


See Also

References

  1. Konami FAQ: After Summoning a monster which was destroyed by battle with "Dark Ruler Ha Des", if the monster's effect activates, then is it negated?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki