Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Mentions in Other Rulings
- Earthbound Immortal: If you Special Summon an Earthbound Immortal by chaining “Call of the Haunted” or “Revival of the Immortals” to the activation of a Field Spell Card, even though the Field Spell Card has not resolved when the Earthbound Immortal is Special Summoned as Chain Link 2, the Earthbound Immortal will remain on the field, undestroyed.