FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • This card targets 1 Tuner monster in your Graveyard.
  • "Revival Gift" only negates the Tuner monster's effects that activate on the field. If you Special Summon "Sinister Sprocket" and use it as a Synchro Material Monster, its effect will activate in the Graveyard.
  • The Tuner monster and 2 "Gift Fiend Tokens" are considered to be Special Summoned at the same time.
  • You cannot activate this card if your opponent has 1 or fewer empty Monster Card Zones.
  • If the targeted Tuner monster is no longer in your Graveyard when "Revival Gift" resolves, you still Special Summon 2 "Gift Fiend Tokens" to your opponent's side of the field.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.