FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Resolving "It [...] is destroyed during the End Phase of this turn" does not make a Chain Link.[1]
  • If "Elemental HERO Neos" that was Special Summoned by "Reverse of Neos" is face-down during the End Phase due to "Book of Moon" etc., the effect "It [...] is destroyed during the End Phase of this turn" is not applied. Also, even if "Elemental HERO Neos" that was flipped face-down during the turn it was Special Summoned is face-up during that same turn's End Phase, the effect "It [...] is destroyed during the End Phase of this turn" is not applied.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Convert Contact
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Elemental HERO Neos" Special Summoned by the effect of "Reverse of Neos" is not destroyed during the End Phase, what happens to its ATK?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Elemental HERO Neos" Special Summoned by the effect of "Reverse of Neos" has been flipped face-down, is it destroyed?
  4. UDE Judge List: Infernal Dragon, Reverse of Neos
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.