FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Reverse Buster
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: While "Skill Drain" is active, if "Reverse Buster" attacks a face-up Attack Position monster and "Skill Drain" is destroyed during the Battle Step, is a replay triggered? Also, if "Skill Drain" is destroyed during the Damage Step, is Damage Calculation for the battle of "Reverse Buster" performed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.