FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending all cards in the hand and on the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate "Reversal Quiz". If there are no cards in your hand or on your field other than "Reversal Quiz", you cannot pay the cost, so you cannot activate "Reversal Quiz".[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Sending all cards in the hand and on the field to the Graveyard is a cost. If there are no cards in your hand or on the field you cannot activate this card. You must have a card either in your hand or on the field to activate this card. [sic]

Out of Date

  • Sending all cards in the hand and on the field to the Graveyard is a cost. If there are no cards in your hand or on the field you cannot activate this card. You must have a card either in your hand or on the field to activate this card.[Notes 1]


Notes

  1. The above Email Ruling says that you need a card in hand and on the field in order to pay the cost of "Reversal Quiz".

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When there is no card other than "Reversal Quiz" in your hand/on your field, can "Reversal Quiz" be activated?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.