FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you Tribute Summon a monster during the same turn in which this card is activated, this effect can be activated.[1]
  • Even if you control 2 copies of this card, since the effects can only be activated once per turn, only the effects of 1 of them can be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Return of the Monarchs

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.