Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Return from the Different Dimension

99,564pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk8 Share

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, can "Return from the Different Dimension" be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Scanner", if the targeted card is not removed from play, is the effect applied?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Junk Collector" removes from play a Trap Card with an "activation cost", then do you pay the cost?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Infestation Pandemic" is applied on monsters Special Summoned by "Return from the Different Dimension", are those monsters banished during the End Phase?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "De-Synchro" target a Synchro Monster that was banished and then returned?
  7. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Shining Elf" when multiple monsters are Special Summoned simultaneously?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  17. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.